Afrika Bandar-bandar tempatan (Mengisih:Negara)

Angola
Luanda08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Burundi
Bujumbura09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Benin
Porto-Novo08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Botswana
Gaborone09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Lubumbashi09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Central African Republic
Bangui08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Congo
Brazzaville08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Ivory Coast
Abidjan07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Yamoussoukro07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Cameroun
Douala08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Yaoundé08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Djibouti
Djibouti10:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Algeria
Algiers08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Egypt
Cairo09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Western Sahara
El Aaiun07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Eritrea
Asmara10:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Spain
Ceuta08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa10:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Gabon
Libreville08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Ghana
Accra07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
The Gambia
Banjul07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Guinea
Conakry07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Kenya
Nairobi10:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Liberia
Monrovia07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Lesotho
Maseru09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Libya
Tripoli09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Morocco
Casablanca07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Rabat07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Mali
Bamako07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Mauritania
Nouakchott07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Malawi
Blantyre09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Lilongwe09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Mozambique
Maputo09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Namibia
Windhoek09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Niger
Niamey08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Nigeria
Abuja08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Lagos08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Rwanda
Kigali09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Sudan
Khartoum10:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sierra Leone
Freetown07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Senegal
Dakar07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Somalia
Mogadishu10:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Swaziland
Mbabane09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Chad
Ndjamena08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Togo
Lomé07:08 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Tunisia
Tunis08:08 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam10:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Dodoma10:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Uganda
Kampala10:08 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
South Africa
Capetown09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Johannesburg09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Pretoria09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Zambia
Lusaka09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Zimbabwe
Harare09:08 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01