Asia Bandar-bandar tempatan (Mengisih:Negara)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi05:09 (UTC + 4)
date :14/11
Dubai05:09 (UTC + 4)
date :14/11
Afghanistan
Kabul05:39 (UTC + 4.5)
date :14/11
Armenia
Yerevan05:09 (UTC + 4)
date :14/11
Azerbaijan
Baku05:09 (UTC + 4)
date :14/11
Bangladesh
Dhaka07:09 (UTC + 6)
date :14/11
Bahrain
Bahrain04:09 (UTC + 3)
date :14/11
Manama04:09 (UTC + 3)
date :14/11
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Brunei09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Bhutan
Thimphu07:09 (UTC + 6)
date :14/11
People's Republic of China
Beijing09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Chongqing09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Harbin09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Kashgar07:09 (UTC + 6)
date :14/11
Kunming09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Lhassa09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Shanghai09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Urumqi07:09 (UTC + 6)
date :14/11
Cyprus
Nicosia03:09 (UTC + 2)
date :14/11
Georgia
Tbilisi05:09 (UTC + 4)
date :14/11
Hong Kong
Hong Kong09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Indonesia
Jakarta08:09 (UTC + 7)
date :14/11
Jayapura10:09 (UTC + 9)
date :14/11
Makassar09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Pontianak08:09 (UTC + 7)
date :14/11
Israel
Jerusalem03:09 (UTC + 2)
date :14/11
India
Kolkata06:39 (UTC + 5.5)
date :14/11
New Delhi05:39 (UTC + 4.5)
date :14/11
Iraq
Baghdad04:09 (UTC + 3)
date :14/11
Iran
Tehran04:39 (UTC + 3.5)
date :14/11
Jordan
Amman03:09 (UTC + 2)
date :14/11
Japan
Kyoto10:09 (UTC + 9)
date :14/11
Tokyo10:09 (UTC + 9)
date :14/11
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek07:09 (UTC + 6)
date :14/11
Cambodia
Phnom Penh08:09 (UTC + 7)
date :14/11
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang09:39 (UTC + 8.5)
date :14/11
Republic of Korea
Seoul10:09 (UTC + 9)
date :14/11
Kuwait
Kuwait04:09 (UTC + 3)
date :14/11
Kuwait City04:09 (UTC + 3)
date :14/11
Kazakhstan
Almaty07:09 (UTC + 6)
date :14/11
Aqtau06:09 (UTC + 5)
date :14/11
Aqtobe06:09 (UTC + 5)
date :14/11
Astana07:09 (UTC + 6)
date :14/11
Oral06:09 (UTC + 5)
date :14/11
Qyzylorda07:09 (UTC + 6)
date :14/11
Laos
Vientiane08:09 (UTC + 7)
date :14/11
Lebanon
Beirut03:09 (UTC + 2)
date :14/11
Sri Lanka
Colombo06:39 (UTC + 5.5)
date :14/11
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw07:39 (UTC + 6.5)
date :14/11
Rangoon07:39 (UTC + 6.5)
date :14/11
Mongolia
Choibalsan09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Hovd08:09 (UTC + 7)
date :14/11
Ulan Bator09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Macau
Macao09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Macau09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Kuching09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Nepal
Kathmandu06:54 (UTC + 5.75)
date :14/11
Oman
Mascate05:09 (UTC + 4)
date :14/11
Philippines
Manila09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Pakistan
Islamabad06:09 (UTC + 5)
date :14/11
Karachi06:09 (UTC + 5)
date :14/11
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza03:09 (UTC + 2)
date :14/11
Qatar
Doha04:09 (UTC + 3)
date :14/11
Qatar04:09 (UTC + 3)
date :14/11
Russia
Anadyr13:09 (UTC + 12)
date :14/11
Irkutsk09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Kamchatka13:09 (UTC + 12)
date :14/11
Krasnoyarsk08:09 (UTC + 7)
date :14/11
Magadan12:09 (UTC + 11)
date :14/11
Novosibirsk08:09 (UTC + 7)
date :14/11
Omsk07:09 (UTC + 6)
date :14/11
Sakhalin12:09 (UTC + 11)
date :14/11
Vladivostok11:09 (UTC + 10)
date :14/11
Yakutsk10:09 (UTC + 9)
date :14/11
Yekaterinburg06:09 (UTC + 5)
date :14/11
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah04:09 (UTC + 3)
date :14/11
Riyadh04:09 (UTC + 3)
date :14/11
Singapore
Singapore09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Syria
Damascus03:09 (UTC + 2)
date :14/11
Thailand
Bangkok08:09 (UTC + 7)
date :14/11
Tajikistan
Dushanbe06:09 (UTC + 5)
date :14/11
Timor-Leste
Dili10:09 (UTC + 9)
date :14/11
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat06:09 (UTC + 5)
date :14/11
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei09:09 (UTC + 8)
date :14/11
Uzbekistan
Samarkand06:09 (UTC + 5)
date :14/11
Tashkent06:09 (UTC + 5)
date :14/11
Vietnam
Hanoi08:09 (UTC + 7)
date :14/11
Ho Chi Minh08:09 (UTC + 7)
date :14/11
Yemen
Aden04:09 (UTC + 3)
date :14/11
Sana04:09 (UTC + 3)
date :14/11