Lautan Atlantik Bandar-bandar tempatan (Mengisih:Zon masa)

12:21 (UTC - 4)
date :07/12
Bermuda - ATLANTIC OCEAN - Bermuda - Hamilton
13:21 (UTC - 3)
date :07/12
Falkland Islands - ATLANTIC OCEAN - Stanley
14:21 (UTC - 2)
date :07/12
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands - ATLANTIC OCEAN - Grytviken - South Georgia
15:21 (UTC - 1)
date :07/12
Cape Verde - ATLANTIC OCEAN - Cape Verde - Praia
Portugal - ATLANTIC OCEAN - Azores
16:21 (UTC - 0)
date :07/12
Spain - ATLANTIC OCEAN - Canary
Faroe Islands - ATLANTIC OCEAN - Faroe - Tórshavn
Iceland - ATLANTIC OCEAN - Reykjavik
Portugal - ATLANTIC OCEAN - Madeira
Saint Helena - ATLANTIC OCEAN - Jamestown - St Helena