Australia Bandar-bandar tempatan (Mengisih:Negara)

Australia
Adelaide10:04 (UTC + 10.5)
date :07/12
Brisbane09:34 (UTC + 10)
date :07/12
Broken Hill10:04 (UTC + 10.5)
date :07/12
Canberra10:34 (UTC + 11)
date :07/12
Currie10:34 (UTC + 11)
date :07/12
Darwin09:04 (UTC + 9.5)
date :07/12
Eucla08:19 (UTC + 8.75)
date :07/12
Hobart10:34 (UTC + 11)
date :07/12
Lindeman09:34 (UTC + 10)
date :07/12
Lord Howe10:34 (UTC + 11)
date :07/12
Melbourne10:34 (UTC + 11)
date :07/12
Perth07:34 (UTC + 8)
date :07/12
Sydney10:34 (UTC + 11)
date :07/12