Eropah Bandar-bandar tempatan (Mengisih:Negara)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Albania
Tirana06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Austria
Vienna06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Aland Islands
Mariehamn07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :29/02
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Belgium
Brussels06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Bulgaria
Sofia07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :29/02
Belarus
Minsk08:04 (UTC + 3)
date :29/02
Switzerland
Berne06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Zurich06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Czech Republic
Prague06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Germany
Berlin06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Denmark
Copenhagen06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Estonia
Tallinn07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :29/02
Spain
Madrid06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
San Salvador06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Finland
Helsinki07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :29/02
France
Paris06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :29/02
Isle of Man05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :29/02
Jersey05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :29/02
London05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :29/02
Gibraltar
Gibraltar06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Greece
Athens07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :29/02
Croatia
Zagreb06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Hungary
Budapest06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Ireland
Dublin05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :29/02
Italy
Rome06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Liechtenstein
Vaduz06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Lithuania
Vilnius07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :29/02
Luxembourg
Luxembourg06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Latvia
Riga07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :29/02
Monaco
Monaco06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :29/02
Montenegro
Podgorica06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Macedonia
Skopje06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Malta
Malta06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Valletta06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Netherlands
Amsterdam06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Norway
Oslo06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Poland
Warsaw06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Portugal
Lisbon05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :29/02
Romania
Bucharest07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :29/02
Serbia
Belgrade06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Russia
Kaliningrad07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :29/02
Moscow08:04 (UTC + 3)
date :29/02
Mourmansk08:04 (UTC + 3)
date :29/02
Samara09:04 (UTC + 4)
date :29/02
Volgograd09:04 (UTC + 4)
date :29/02
Sweden
Stockholm06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Slovenia
Ljubljana06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Slovakia
Bratislava06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
San Marino
San Marino06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02
Turkey
Ankara08:04 (UTC + 3)
date :29/02
Istanbul08:04 (UTC + 3)
date :29/02
Ukraine
Kiev07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :29/02
Simferopol08:04 (UTC + 3)
date :29/02
Uzhgorod07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :29/02
Zaporozhye07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :29/02
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :29/02