Lautan Hindi Bandar-bandar tempatan (Mengisih:Negara)

Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos10:53 (UTC + 6.5)
date :07/12
West Island10:53 (UTC + 6.5)
date :07/12
Christmas Island
Christmas11:23 (UTC + 7)
date :07/12
Flying Fish Cove11:23 (UTC + 7)
date :07/12
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos10:23 (UTC + 6)
date :07/12
Diego Garcia10:23 (UTC + 6)
date :07/12
Comoros
Comoro07:23 (UTC + 3)
date :07/12
Moroni07:23 (UTC + 3)
date :07/12
Madagascar
Antananarivo07:23 (UTC + 3)
date :07/12
Mauritius
Mauritius08:23 (UTC + 4)
date :07/12
Port Louis08:23 (UTC + 4)
date :07/12
The Maldives
Maldives09:23 (UTC + 5)
date :07/12
Malé09:23 (UTC + 5)
date :07/12
Reunion
Reunion08:23 (UTC + 4)
date :07/12
Saint-Denis08:23 (UTC + 4)
date :07/12
Seychelles
Mahe08:23 (UTC + 4)
date :07/12
Victoria08:23 (UTC + 4)
date :07/12
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam09:23 (UTC + 5)
date :07/12
Kerguelen09:23 (UTC + 5)
date :07/12
Port-aux-Français09:23 (UTC + 5)
date :07/12
Mayotte
Mamoudzou07:23 (UTC + 3)
date :07/12
Mayotte07:23 (UTC + 3)
date :07/12