Lautan Pasifik Bandar-bandar tempatan (Mengisih:Negara)

American Samoa
Pago Pago00:11 (UTC - 11)
date :20/04
Cook Islands
Avarua01:11 (UTC - 10)
date :20/04
Rarotonga01:11 (UTC - 10)
date :20/04
Chile
Easter06:11 (UTC - 5)
date :20/04
Ecuador
Galapagos05:11 (UTC - 6)
date :20/04
Fiji
Fiji23:11 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Suva23:11 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae22:11 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Palikir21:11 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
Ponape22:11 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Truk21:11 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
Guam
Guam21:11 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
Hagatna21:11 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
Kiribati
Enderbury00:11 (UTC + 13)
date :21/04
Kiritimati01:11 (UTC + 14)
date :21/04
Tarawa23:11 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein23:11 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Majuro23:11 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan21:11 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
New Caledonia
Noumea22:11 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Norfolk Island
Norfolk22:11 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Nauru
Nauru23:11 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Yaren23:11 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Niue
Alofi00:11 (UTC - 11)
date :20/04
Niue00:11 (UTC - 11)
date :20/04
New Zealand
Auckland23:11 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Chatham23:56 (UTC + 12.75)
date :20/04
Wellington23:11 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
French Polynesia
Gambier02:11 (UTC - 9)
date :20/04
Marquesas01:41 (UTC - 9.5)
date :20/04
Papeete01:11 (UTC - 10)
date :20/04
Tahiti01:11 (UTC - 10)
date :20/04
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby21:11 (UTC + 10)
date :20/04
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown03:11 (UTC - 8)
date :20/04
Pitcairn03:11 (UTC - 8)
date :20/04
Palau
Ngerulmud20:11 (UTC + 9)
date :20/04
Palau20:11 (UTC + 9)
date :20/04
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal22:11 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Honiara22:11 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Tokelau
Fakaofo00:11 (UTC + 13)
date :21/04
Tonga
Nuku'alofa00:11 (UTC + 13)
date :21/04
Tongatapu00:11 (UTC + 13)
date :21/04
Tuvalu
Funafuti23:11 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
United States
Honolulu01:11 (UTC - 10)
date :20/04
Johnston01:11 (UTC - 10)
date :20/04
Midway00:11 (UTC - 11)
date :20/04
Wake23:11 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Vanuatu
Efate22:11 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Port Vila22:11 (UTC + 11)
date :20/04
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu23:11 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Wallis23:11 (UTC + 12)
date :20/04
Samoa
Apia00:11 (UTC + 13)
date :21/04