Amerika Utara Bandar-bandar tempatan (Mengisih:Negara)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
St John's21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Anguilla
Anguilla21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
The Valley21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Barbados
Barbados21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Bridgetown21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Bahamas, The
Nassau20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Belize
Belize19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Belmopan19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Canada
Atikokan20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Blanc-Sablon21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Cambridge Bay18:32 (UTC - 7)
date :13/11
Dawson17:32 (UTC - 8)
date :13/11
Dawson Creek18:32 (UTC - 7)
date :13/11
Edmonton18:32 (UTC - 7)
date :13/11
Glace Bay21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Goose Bay21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Halifax21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Inuvik18:32 (UTC - 7)
date :13/11
Iqaluit20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Moncton21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Montreal20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Nipigon20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Ottawa20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Pangnirtung20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Rainy River19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Rankin Inlet19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Regina19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Resolute19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Saint Johns22:02 (UTC - 3.5)
date :13/11
Swift Current19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Thunder Bay20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Toronto20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Vancouver17:32 (UTC - 8)
date :13/11
Whitehorse17:32 (UTC - 8)
date :13/11
Winnipeg19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Yellowknife18:32 (UTC - 7)
date :13/11
Costa Rica
Costa Rica19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
San José19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Cuba
Havana20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Dominica
Dominica21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Roseau21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
France
St Barthelemy21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Grenada
Grenada21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
St. George's21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Greenland
Danmarkshavn01:32 (UTC - 0)
date :14/11
Godthab22:32 (UTC - 3)
date :13/11
Nuuk22:32 (UTC - 3)
date :13/11
Scoresbysund00:32 (UTC - 1)
date :14/11
Thule21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Guatemala
Guatemala19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Guatemala City19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Honduras
Tegucigalpa19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Haiti
Port-au-Prince20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Jamaica
Jamaica20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Kingston20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Saint Lucia
Castries21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
St Lucia21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Mexico
Cancun20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Chihuahua18:32 (UTC - 7)
date :13/11
Hermosillo18:32 (UTC - 7)
date :13/11
Mazatlan18:32 (UTC - 7)
date :13/11
Merida19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Mexico City19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Monterrey19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Tijuana17:32 (UTC - 8)
date :13/11
Nicaragua
Managua19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Panama
Panama20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Panama City20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon22:32 (UTC - 3)
date :13/11
Saint-Pierre22:32 (UTC - 3)
date :13/11
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
El Salvador
El Salvador19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
United States
Adak15:32 (UTC - 10)
date :13/11
Anchorage16:32 (UTC - 9)
date :13/11
Boise18:32 (UTC - 7)
date :13/11
Center19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Chicago19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Denver18:32 (UTC - 7)
date :13/11
Detroit20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Houston19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Indianapolis20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Juneau16:32 (UTC - 9)
date :13/11
Knox19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Los Angeles17:32 (UTC - 8)
date :13/11
Louisville20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Marengo20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Menominee19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Monticello20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
New Salem19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
New York20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Nome16:32 (UTC - 9)
date :13/11
Petersburg20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Phoenix18:32 (UTC - 7)
date :13/11
San Francisco17:32 (UTC - 8)
date :13/11
Seattle17:32 (UTC - 8)
date :13/11
Shiprock18:32 (UTC - 7)
date :13/11
Tell City19:32 (UTC - 6)
date :13/11
Vevay20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Vincennes20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Washington20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Winamac20:32 (UTC - 5)
date :13/11
Yakutat16:32 (UTC - 9)
date :13/11
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
St Vincent21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas21:32 (UTC - 4)
date :13/11